Hours

Sioux Falls Taekwondo Hours

August 21, 2018 through December 6, 2018 on Tuesdays and Thursdays; total of 32 classes.

  • Beginners class (New students) from 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
  • Intermediate (Yellow – Green belts) from 6:45 pm to 7:45 pm
  • Advanced (Blue belt and above) from 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Date Day Time Location
08/21/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
08/23/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
08/28/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
08/30/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/04/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/06/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/11/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/13/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/18/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/20/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/25/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
09/27/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/02/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM – NO CLASS
10/04/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM – NO CLASS
10/09/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM – NO CLASS
10/11/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/16/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/18/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/23/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/25/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
10/30/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/01/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/06/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/08/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/13/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/15/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM – NO CLASS
11/20/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/22/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM – NO CLASS
11/27/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
11/29/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
12/04/2018 Tuesday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM
12/06/2018 Thursday 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM